The 2nd Joint AB & EB Meeting 2020

Regional Association of Vocational and Technical Education in Asia (RAVTE) organized The 2nd Joint AB & EB Meeting 2020 on 28th December 2020 at 2 p.m. (Thailand, Laos, Vietnam and Indonesia), 3 p.m. (Malaysia), 4 p.m. (Japan) and 8 a.m. (Germany) at Mangkala Ubon Room, President Building, Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT), Thailand and via Zoom Cloud Meeting. Assistant Professor Dr.Sommai Pivsa-Art, the Presidents of RAVTE and RMUTT was a chairperson of the meeting. The objective of this meeting was to report and propose the action plan in order to drive the RAVTE mission continuously and effectively; the issue of discussion was focused on activity progress to empower RAVTE to be outstanding in Asia and planning to enhance RAVTE activities. The participants of this meeting were RAVTE Advisory Board, Executive Board and Secretariat Team.

  1. Click here to see more picture
www.ravte-asia.rmutt.ac.th © 2019 Frontier Theme