General Assembly

RAVTES´s General Assembly comprises of delegates from each member university.


  • National Technical Training Institute (NTTI)

Ms. Peng Lakhena
Human Resource Development and International Relations

  • National Polytechnic Institute of Cambodia (NPIC)

Ms.Minea Sok
Head of International Relation Affair


  • Tongji University, Shanghai

Dr. Li Jun
Institute of Vocational and Technical Education

  • Beijing Normal University

Dr. Bai Bin
Head of the Institute of Vocational and Adult Education
Faculty of Education

  • The Hong Kong Institute of Education

Prof. Dr. Margarita Pavlova
Associate Professor
Department of International Education and Lifelong Learning

  • UNEVOC Centre, Shenzhen Polytechnic

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dayue (David) Fan
Acting Director


  • Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia (UPI)

Dr. Iwa Kuntadi
Dean of Faculty of Engineering

  • Yogyakarta State University (YSU)

Prof. Herman Dwi Surjono
Dean of Faculty of Engineering

  • The State University of Surabaya (UNESA)

Dr. Maspiyah
Dean of Faculty of Engineering

  • Malang State University (UM)

Dr. Uswatun Hasanah
Dean of Faculty of Engineering

  • Universitas Ngeri Jakarta (UNJ)


  • National University of Laos

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bounseng Khammounty
Director of Vocational Teacher Department


  • Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)

Prof. Dr. Razali Hassan
Dean of Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education

  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)

Dr.Yusri Kamin
Head of Department of Technical and Engineering Education

  • Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI)



  • Imus Institute of Science and Technology (IMUS)

Dr. Aurora M De Leon
Imus Institute of Science and Technology (IMUS)

  • Divine Word College of San Jose Philippines (DWCSJ)

Fr. Jun Javines

VP for Academic Affairs DWCSJ


  • Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sommai Pivsa-Art


  • Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep (RMUTK)

MR.Somporn Peyapan

  • Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna (RMUTL)

Assoc.Prof Seensiri Sangajit


  • Namdinh University of Technology Education (NUTE)

Dr. Phan Sy Nghia

  • Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology and Education (HCMUTE) 

Dr. Ngo Van Thuyen
Vice President

  • Vinh University of Technology Education (VUTED)

Cao Thi Huong (Ms)
Master of AgriBusiness
Specialist of Department of International Partnerships

  • Vinh Long University of Technology Education (VLUTE)

Le Hong Ky (Ms)
Head of Scientific Research and International Cooperation Department




  • Nanyang Polytechnic (NYP)




  • Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology (STUST)

Flag icons received from © 2019 Frontier Theme